Contact Us

    Address:
    PlayPenn
    100 South Broad Street
    Suite 1318
    Philadelphia, PA 19110

    Phone: 215-242-2813

    Company Directory:

    Paul Meshejian
    Artistic Director
    Ext. 408
    paul@playpenn.org

    Michele Volansky
    Associate Artistic Director
    mvolansky@playpenn.org

    Brittany Steiger
    General Manager
    Ext. 407
    bsteiger@playpenn.org

    Jacqueline Goldfinger
    Director of Education
    Ext. 403
    classes@playpenn.org

    Tom Shotkin
    Production & Company Manager
    production@playpenn.org

    Sabrina Profitt
    Management Fellow
    sprofitt@playpenn.org

    For Grant Inquiries:
    Karen Kruza
    Consulting Grantwriter
    kkruza@playpenn.org

    Literary & Production
    Ext. 404

    Marketing
    Ext. 405

    Box Office
    Ext. 406

    Please leave this field empty.

    "Play Penn is the most exciting, rewarding, and fundamentally necessary organization to come to Philadelphia"

    -Amy Feinberg, Producing Artistic Director, The Hypothetical Theatre Company
    Applications now open for the 2018 Conference!