Contact Us

Address:
PlayPenn
100 South Broad Street
Suite 1318
Philadelphia, PA 19102

Phone: 215-242-2813

Company Directory:

Paul Meshejian
Artistic Director
Ext. 408
paul@playpenn.org

Michele Volansky
Associate Artistic Director
Ext. 404
mvolansky@playpenn.org

General Management
Ext. 407
mail@playpenn.org

Education
Ext. 403
classes@playpenn.org

Tom Shotkin
Production & Company Manager
production@playpenn.org

Griffin Horn
Program Associate
Ext. 405
ghorn@playpenn.org

Richard Quinn
Consulting Director of Development
rquinn@playpenn.org

Sabrina Profitt
Development Coordinator
Ext. 402
sprofitt@playpenn.org

Box Office
Ext. 406

boxoffice@playpenn.org

"Play Penn is the most exciting, rewarding, and fundamentally necessary organization to come to Philadelphia"

-Amy Feinberg, Producing Artistic Director, The Hypothetical Theatre Company