Contact Us

    Address:
    PlayPenn
    100 South Broad Street
    Suite 1318
    Philadelphia, PA 19110

    Phone: 215-242-2813

    Company Directory:

    Paul Meshejian
    Artistic Director
    Ext. 408
    paul@playpenn.org

    Michele Volansky
    Associate Artistic Director
    Ext. 404
    mvolansky@playpenn.org

    Erin Read
    General Manager
    Ext. 407
    eread@playpenn.org

    Julia M. Bumke
    Director of Education
    Ext. 403
    classes@playpenn.org

    Tom Shotkin
    Production & Company Manager
    production@playpenn.org

    Griffin Horn
    Program Associate
    Ext. 405
    ghorn@playpenn.org

    Dan O’Neil
    Casting Director
    danoneilcasting@gmail.com

    Richard Quinn
    Consulting Director of Development
    rquinn@playpenn.org

    Sabrina Profitt
    Development Coordinator
    Ext. 402
    sprofitt@playpenn.org

    Bryan Buttler
    Publicist
    bryan@bryanbuttlermediarelations.com

    Box Office
    Ext. 406

    "Play Penn is the most exciting, rewarding, and fundamentally necessary organization to come to Philadelphia"

    -Amy Feinberg, Producing Artistic Director, The Hypothetical Theatre Company